Saturday, May 26, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

DJ PLAN B X RIFF RAFF - THE JODY HIGHROLLER CHRONICLES

DJ PLAN B PRESENTS "RIFF RAFF SODMG" BEST OF MIX TAPE, IF YOU'RE NOT FAMILIAR WITH RIFF RAFF THIS WOULD BE THE BEST WAY TO GET WELL ACQUAINTED WITH HIS RIDICULOUS ANTICS AND MUSIC.
Amazing write up here...
15 issues deep... shout out to MR.SNEEZE for all the opportunity

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

a little light at the end of the tunnel...

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Action Jackson 2 for 2...
Lil Isaiah...
BANKCRUPCIES....

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Zero $C , a REAL Brooklyn NY legend...

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Happy Birthday Kev...
Jakes Skates...

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Friday, May 4, 2012

RIP ADAM (MCA) YAUCH.... ANOTHER LEGEND GONE

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Dead Boy Clubhouse....